Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Wiseman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Wiseman

5 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Mohler

Denise Mohler

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Will be saving several hundred dollars thanks to April and Michael Wiseman."
Profile photo of Carmen ponce vilchez

Carmen ponce vilchez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was simply amazing! She went above and beyond to help me. State farm is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Luciana Carroll

Luciana Carroll

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was super helpful with the insurance coverage I needed to get!"
Profile photo of Bartholomeo Bartholomeo

Bartholomeo Bartholomeo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has literally been so good to me in legit pursuing me to join and have an account with his insurance company not to just have me in the books but cares that I’m insured and taken care of. He is loyal and cares for you in the long run and how to better suit your needs."
Profile photo of winter decker

winter decker

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila has been great through every step of the way! She’s there anytime we need her. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Neal

Eric Neal

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelia Conner was amazing to deal with. She is very responsive and knows what she's doing. Everything she says is exactly point on"
Profile photo of Rob Moss

Rob Moss

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheilia connees took more time to help me and to make me happy and feel good inside .she has took more time to deal with me than i believe anyone ever has even reminds me when it about to be time to pay .insuracne and i really need that right now i cant ever im a real scatter brain SO THANK YOU MRS SHELIA YOUR THE BEST"
Profile photo of Adam Neal

Adam Neal

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Shelia Conner is awesome. Recommend everyone to use Michael Wiseman with State Farm. You will get to also talk to Shelia Conner which is amazing at what she does."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Butt

Mackenzie Butt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Shelia she is extremely helpful, very personable, and consistently goes beyond what is required. I recommend her 1000%"
Profile photo of Cindy Deckard

Cindy Deckard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micheal Wiseman and his staff especially Sheila Connor has been absolutely amazing to work with! Thank you all"
Profile photo of Lisa Enfinger

Lisa Enfinger

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say if you need great insurance and want a great agent, contact Ms. Shelia. No matter what we are going through... Ms. Shelia Conner is always there to answer our questions. She helps us no matter what the situation is..."
Profile photo of Christy Little

Christy Little

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sheila Connor today on auto insurance. She was quick to get back to me , explained everything in great detail. I couldn’t have gotten better customer service! Sheila was AMAZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Becca Neal

Becca Neal

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing team—they have gone above and beyond for us! Especially Shelia Conner—she is always there to help and extremely friendly. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Lindsey

Katherine Lindsey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for a few years now. My service has been nothing short of amazing. My agent, Shelia Connor is there when I call with any questions I have. She has truly been a life savor for all sorts of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bekka McCallister

Bekka McCallister

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelia Neal Conner us Awesome! No matter my needs, she is always there to help and find me the best rate out there. Whether it's Auto, Renters or Life Insurance; she's got you covered. Give this office a call and ask for Shelia. 😊"
Profile photo of Crystal Neal

Crystal Neal

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agent Shelia Connor she is amazing and on top of her game !"
Profile photo of Victoria Moulton

Victoria Moulton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was recommended to me via a friend whom also used her as their agent… wow!! All I can say! I’m glad she was sent my way… she was exceptional! She was very prompt, helpful, and I couldn’t recommend a better Agent!!! I’ve never had such a friendly experience with any other Insurance agencies nor Agents, ever!! If I could give her 500 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Cameron Bouley

Cameron Bouley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was incredibly professional, respectful, and helpful to all of my needs when finding renters insurance. Ten out of ten times I would recommend him to anyone in need of any form of insurance. Great work and great people"
Profile photo of Charlie Crosby

Charlie Crosby

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has been extremely helpful with his quotes and services! Michael helped our family save money on our home insurance and it was a very smooth process! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Brooke Grant

Brooke Grant

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for better customer service! Michael Wiseman and his team communicated with me very well and gave me great rates."
Profile photo of Cristian Salazar

Cristian Salazar

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people were extremely helpful with the transition, answered all my questions and made me feel right at home."
Profile photo of Clark Maize

Clark Maize

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was incredible through this entire process! He helped me save a good amount of money, was available whenever I needed him, and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of Tippi Estes

Tippi Estes

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Samanatha. She was knowledgeable and very professional. I would definitely recommend this office and Samanatha specifically to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of samanatha roberts

samanatha roberts

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen was amazing with setting up our renters insurance and our life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jordan Diana

Jordan Diana

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was great at not only communicating and explaining the details of my policies, but he also found me better coverage and better rates than I had at my previous company! Thanks again, Michael!"