Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica McGoff

Jessica McGoff

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McGoff
"April was one of the sweetest most professional people I have ever dealt with i will be sticking with State Farm for sure. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dalton Luna

Dalton Luna

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Luna
"As a former employee at Michael Wiseman State Farm, I can guarantee that these folks will take care of you. These are not only very hard, honest workers; but they are personable as well. Michael, April, Karmen, and Shelia are all centered around good customer service and finding what you need. They know their stuff VERY well! Before looking elsewhere, at least get a quote from this agency! You can’t beat the personalities and dedication that these people have."
Profile photo of Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moore
"Dalton was excellent to deal with and the rates are lower than my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Charles Yi

Charles Yi

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Yi
"April did excellent job and very helpful 👍 👌 😀"
Profile photo of LKVALO MUSIC

LKVALO MUSIC

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LKVALO MUSIC
"Great office and even greater staff! Spoke with Dalton on getting a life insurance policy and taking a peek at my Auto Insurance to see if I could get lower prices than what I pay currently, thanks inflation. He got back to me within 48 hours and even gave me a higher tier life insurance policy for even cheaper than the first quote! I could tell he takes his job very seriously and I recommend you talk to Dalton for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anna Green

Anna Green

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Green
"Had the best experience with Dalton Luna! He was very conversational and relatable on the phone. He got me quoted and sent over ASAP which i appreciate since I have such a busy schedule! Would definitely talk to and do business with him again!"
Profile photo of Ricky Pennington

Ricky Pennington

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Pennington
"Fast and friendly service from Agent Dalton Luna at Michael Wiseman-State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Thomas Boles

Thomas Boles

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Boles
"Dalton Luna does a great job of finding what best fits you"
Profile photo of Bree Aldridge

Bree Aldridge

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Aldridge
"Michael Wiseman is the greatest insurance agent of this generation nay every generation. He is the GOAT of insurance agents. He is a gentleman and scholar. Women want him, men want to be him. It's a bird it's a plane it's Michael Wiseman. I can't think of a better man to handle my insurance needs. If he does not meet nay exceed your expectations then may my name be put to shame. Thank you Michael Wiseman for all you do! - Zach Aldridge"
Profile photo of Hayden Barcelona

Hayden Barcelona

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Barcelona
"I had a great experience working with April at State Farm. She provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable about the insurance process."
Profile photo of Jim Curlin

Jim Curlin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Curlin
"My experience with Dalton Luna today was excellent. Him and State Farm were able to raise my coverage and lower my price. What else could you ask for?"
Profile photo of Dave Luna

Dave Luna

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Luna
"Dalton did an excellent job meeting my needs and making the transition to State Farm as seamless as possible. Quick process and saved me over $700 a year! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Trinity Atteberry

Trinity Atteberry

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Atteberry
"Miss April was amazing! She’s a great salesperson, and she is very informative about things that are pretty necessary in life to know! I highly recommend her and it was an easy service!"
Profile photo of Aleda

Aleda

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleda
"I always receive great service from my agent Shelia Conner at Michael Wisman- State Farm!"
Profile photo of Theresa Mikek

Theresa Mikek

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Mikek
"April was very respectful and professional. Will like to do business with her again"
Profile photo of Micah Bailey

Micah Bailey

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Bailey
"Michael is everything you want as an insurance agent! Very pleasant to interact with, is able to answer any question and has great rates. I had a significant insurance claim recently and he made the process efficient and as pain free as possible."
Profile photo of Lindsay Bailey

Lindsay Bailey

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Bailey
"Michael has been efficient and saved us money! We have been very thankful for his help!"
Profile photo of Tayor Rushing

Tayor Rushing

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayor Rushing
"Karmen is the go to girl! She is always so helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Sbgovar

Sbgovar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sbgovar
"Karmen was very helpful & professional throughout the application process. Very satisfied! Highly recommend Michael Wiseman & his group"
Profile photo of Clayton Binkowitz

Clayton Binkowitz

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Binkowitz
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Karmen and starting a policy with State Farm. She was much more professional than other agents with other insurance companies and was very helpful in explaining in detail everything about my policy. She gave me a GREAT rate and I could not be happier with her services."
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"Mrs. Sheila from State Farm was amazing. She was kind, understanding and professional throughout our conversation. She showed patience and worked with me to try an find the best quote possible , which I greatly appreciate. I would recommend her to anyone and State Farm is lucky to have her. Thanks so much Mrs. Sheila!"
Profile photo of Bob Hug

Bob Hug

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hug
"Michael and April were very helpful and thorough thru the quote and application process, saving us money, while extending our coverage."
Profile photo of Joan Hug

Joan Hug

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hug
"Responsive, thorough, accurate, timely are just some of the qualities we have experienced in moving our insurance to Michael Wiseman State Farm. Thank you, April, for caring about our needs. Most appreciated. Joan"
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Johnson
"Patient, considerate,and very professional. we called back specifically to speak with APRIL. THANK YOU, STATEFARM."
Profile photo of Joseph Mcgrath

Joseph Mcgrath

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mcgrath
"Michael and his team were able to guide me to a great, affordable quote for my renters insurance and we're really helpful throughout the process!"