Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Wiseman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Wiseman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cindy ridinger

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Went above and beyond to get me the best prices for all of my insurance needs!"

jessie williamson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shelia Conner is one of if not the best insurance agent/ employee you have! Anytime I need a question answered she always makes time for me! I’ve referred 3 people so far to her and I’m about to have another one on the way hopefully. She truly is so helpful and kind through the whole process. I was with liberty mutual before State Farm and my insurance just kept going up and down for no reason and they gave me the run around multiple times. Shelia has been with me every step of the way with my State Farm insurance and even included a life insurance policy for me cheaper than I could find anywhere else. I’m just very thankful she works for you all!"

Angie Hines

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"April is very patient, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate her following up with me despite my sporadic schedule. She made sure I had the coverage I wanted and needed."

Pamela Alexander

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was recommended by a friend to talk to Shelia Conner Of State Farm I love working with her and she was the real deal she saved me money and she answered all my questions in a short and timely manner I would definitely recommend her to my family and my friends thank you Pam Alexander."

Terry Bernardini

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and much needed help!"

Charles Cason

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The State Farm rep(Ms April) took the info on my Gieco coverage and hooked me up with the SAME COVERAGE plus ROADSIDE SERVICE for $25 less per month!!"

Grace Kwok

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wiseman and his team are extremely helpful. I have my homeowners insurance and multicars insurance with them. His agent Ms. April patiently explained line by line on all the items listed in the auto insurance policy with me on phone. I highly recommend this state farm for insurance need."

Dianna Sit

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm agent April Frichthorn. She works at Michael Wiseman’s office. Service was very cordial and I will be saving almost $900.00 per year as I am bundling auto, home and umbrella policies. I was in awe of the savings. The coverage was comparable to my former insurance company. It does “pay” to shop around for insurance every few years. I am totally satisfied with my new great savings! Go see if State Farm can give you a better rate."

Charles Miller

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen is great! Best rates and best customer service."

jeff holland

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your in need this place is highly recommended"

Pamela Figueroa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen has been the best with giving me all my insurance needs. She has been very patient with me and my decisions so happy that I have my home and auto insurance with State Farm best decision I have ever made."

Christopher Love

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting my insurance done over phone with Karmen,she helped me get the lowest rates and had a positive attitude the whole time talking to me! I will definitely continue to use them as my insurance provider"

Teresa Blanton

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm, helping me change over from my previous insurance company. They were able to help me save $$ while providing more coverage. They were very prompt in answering my questions. I would recommend them highly, especially April!"

J S

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"

Immanuel Morris

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Michael Wiseman State Farm for some years now and I have always experienced great service. In office or over the phone-which is most of our interaction, the service is always great! I have no plans to leave for the foreseeable future simply due to the level of service they provide my wife and I."

Hope Battle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience always,very knowledgeable and courteous."

Denise Mohler

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Will be saving several hundred dollars thanks to April and Michael Wiseman."

Carmen ponce vilchez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was simply amazing! She went above and beyond to help me. State farm is awesome!!"

Luciana Carroll

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was super helpful with the insurance coverage I needed to get!"

Bartholomeo Bartholomeo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has literally been so good to me in legit pursuing me to join and have an account with his insurance company not to just have me in the books but cares that I’m insured and taken care of. He is loyal and cares for you in the long run and how to better suit your needs."

winter decker

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila has been great through every step of the way! She’s there anytime we need her. 10/10 recommend!"

Eric Neal

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelia Conner was amazing to deal with. She is very responsive and knows what she's doing. Everything she says is exactly point on"

Rob Moss

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheilia connees took more time to help me and to make me happy and feel good inside .she has took more time to deal with me than i believe anyone ever has even reminds me when it about to be time to pay .insuracne and i really need that right now i cant ever im a real scatter brain SO THANK YOU MRS SHELIA YOUR THE BEST"

Adam Neal

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Shelia Conner is awesome. Recommend everyone to use Michael Wiseman with State Farm. You will get to also talk to Shelia Conner which is amazing at what she does."

Mackenzie Butt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Shelia she is extremely helpful, very personable, and consistently goes beyond what is required. I recommend her 1000%"